Fox Memorial

The Fox Memorial Shield is the top prize for the Men's Rugby League competition in Tāmaki Makaurau, having been contested for since 1931. This Premier competition is usually competed for by a limited number of teams who have qualified as the top within the region. This season 12 of our 30 clubs will take part in the competition.

Sharman Cup

The Sharman Cup is contested for by Men's Premier teams of clubs that didn't qualify for the Fox Memorial Premiership. Aside from competing for the Sharman Cup, the top four teams will have the opportunity to qualify for the Fox Memorial Premiership the following year.

Draws and Results


Other competitions