The Auckland Rugby League in collaboration with College Sport Auckland administers the College Rugby League premiership competition.

There are four playing grades in the competition which are the premier 1st XIII, Senior A, Under 15's and Premier Girls

All grades will be playing 13 A-side international rules. 

All school registrations must be completed through College Sport Auckland

All Schools participating in the College Rugby League competition are to register their full squads by 21st May 2023 through the below link.

CRL News